Historic Resources Committee
Arleyn Levee – Chair
Margaret Dyson
Patrice Kish

Maintenance Committee
Jack Malone – Co-chair
Arlene Mattison – Co-chair

Operations Committee
Fran Gershwin – Chair
Kelly Brilliant
Ed Burke
Betsy Shure Gross
Jack Malone

Water Quality Committee
Kate Bowditch – Chair

Community Outreach and Public Participation Committee
Betsy Shure Gross – Chair
Kelly Brilliant
Ellen Faszewski

The Chair of the MMOC is an Ad Hoc member of all committees.